Menu
Contact Information

Department Head
Darren Athens
877-7900

6th Grade

Armida Kihara
akihara@canutillo-isd.org

Isela Wagnor
iwagnor@canutillo-isd.org

7th Grade
James Ennis jennis@canutillo-isd.org

Tonya Flores
  trflores@canutillo-isd.org
8th Grade

Darren At
hens  dathens@canutillo-isd.org
Patricia Montiel
pmontiel@canutillo-isd.org