Menu
English
   

Word Wizards

Department Heads
Veronica Levario and Gabriel Moran

6th Grade      


Lisa Adame
ladame@canutillo-isd.org

Veronica Levario

vlevario@canutillo-isd.org

Susie Tuft

stuft@canutillo-isd.org

7th Grade

Raymond Amador
ramador@canutillo-isd.org

8th Grade
Gabriel Moran
gmoran@canutillo-isd.org

Cecilia Pichardo
cpichardo@canutillo-isd.org